Anti Harassment Cell of Women at Work place

To assure the safety of women staff ,as per the government order the college has organized a sexual Harassment of women at work place (prevention,Prohibition and Redressal) cell.

Following are the members of Sexual Harassment of women at work Place for the academic year 2018-2019.

  1. Prof. Voilet Miranda,  Student Welfare Officer and Associate Professor, Dept. of History
  2.  Smt Babitha .N, Asst.Professor,Department of Computer Science
  3. Ms.Shridevi,Asst.Professor,Department of Commerce
  4. Dr.Ashalatha. P, Asst.Professor ,Dept. of Political Science